Back - Merry Christmas!

I got the Björn Gustafsson dvd, eeeeeeeeeeeeee from my friend Trixie. I knew it was a dvd and i was hoping it was this one too :D and it was :D :D :D eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :D so i'm going home soon to watch it and i just wanned to tell ya that i got money from my parents yesterday. So i look forward to go to the mall 2morrow and shop the money up for clothes, and boots and stuff like that. I had a pair of boots but i had to get them back to the store cause they were broken and i just loved them. They were my favorite! And to get a new pair of them, i had to go to Uddevalla if i had my way over there sometime. And i was like erm...... I'm never there and i'm sure that i'm never gone go there on these weeks that is coming ahead of me. So i got the money back insted so now i'm looking for new boots, and i searched on the Scorett net and they had a few that were like the same old boots i had before, BUT now i just have to try them on aswell, so i they match to my feet or not. But there's a few of them that i like and they looks nice! So hope that i find any pair 2morrow!

Anyways i have to go now it was the only thing i had to say today! Now i'm heading home to watch Björn Gustafsson! And i'm going to refresh my nails aswell, they have to be fresh and they need a real manicure! :D

So bye for now...

Love Jessie

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback