In the morning 24th august

Took the train 5.46 am to Gothenburg - it wasn't late this time at least! Anyway came to the station there åsa and jimmy waited for me. Help me off with all package i have. To say Farwell to jimmy wasn't easy at all. I felt that days before that it wouldn't anyway. But åsa gave us time to be alone for awail. =) I hold on to jimmy extra this time and the tears were starting to come. He helped me with my package up to the train we were leaving with. And he came on and said bye. Dude then i started to cry alot! And he said don't cry. But after he left me. He text message me and told me that he got very sad himself after he left me. So ... Now i'm heading to Sundsvall. Have been in Stockholm already. I'm in Sundsvall 13.48 and have to quickly buy tickets to the next train to Fränsta that train is leaving 14.10. We have to hurry up to catch the train. Otherwise it will be to bad. Cause the next train goes at 16.00 something. When i'm up to school i have to call mom (forgot to call when i was in stockholm), jimm

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback