6 februari

I asked my colleague Emelie if she wanted to be my "contact person" and she said: "yeah, i would love to, i like you and i think it's fun" I was like awesome, finally someone who can! =) she asked me if i already ahve one, and i told her about Frida situation. My tears are like falling out, everytime when i tell that little story. :'( sad sad sad. And this person who's in charge i think her name is Johanna and she called me like a half an hour ago and asked me if i wanted a new "contact person" and i told her yeah i have one that i've already want and she can be my contact person. She'll call me next week about it. Cause i told her that Emelie will call Frida about this and that she'll probebly will call you. So i'm happy if it go fast this time! Already like next week.

Now i have to go to the train, i'm going ot my dads house. And 2morrow i wil go to the own with Mikaela and eat lunch together. Awesome!

Bye for now
jessie

Comments
Postat av: Mariam

jag trodde inte att mika hade så mkt pengar kvar längre?



2009-02-06 @ 16:51:14
URL: http://misswicked.blogg.se/

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback