Happy Valentins for yesterday!

Yesterday was Happy Valentines Day, didn't have any time to check back here to say that... 

Scholarship Book
I searched for scholarships all the morning. It took like 2 -3 hours even if i got a little help with it.  But it went much faster with help, when i did it myself it took more than 3 hours. But now i got the scholatshops foundations that i can search for now. So now is the next step to do a new "Personal Letter" I just have to changed a lil bit on the other "Personal Letter" i did to search for school.

After i was done searching the scholarships i text-messaged my friend and told her that she could come down to me a bit earlier... but then i just realized that i could sit in my kitchen and sew and re-design more clothes insted. It's so freakin fun to do that, i have a passion! =) But it was too late to say anything. I get to do that today insted. =) 

1st Tea BreaK
Last night i ate more calories, i didn't even eat a real lunch, insted i ate a bunch of cookies. Insted of a real meal lunch with vegatables and lasange, we ate waffles with ice-cream and strawberry jam and drank with tea. It was totally yummy! =) But so unhealty...! And then like 1 or a half an hour after the waffles we had a tea break again. And ate a lil bit of a Tosca cake, the dough was the most taste full of the cake. And the Tea Earl Grey was nice aswell.

2and Tea BreaK
We had that "tea break" at Floda c. We stayed, and Jeriko did 3 roses in napkin. He didn't have money to buy a rose so he did one insted. It was cool! =) We had alot of fun there. We spent our night there and watched the Melodifestivalen - "Heat" and "Måns" was awesome, i liked their song and they deserved to go to the finale. And Amy Diamond was so good and she so young and so talented. But unfortenely i didn't like her song this time... =( I like her, i have liked her ever since i saw her for the first time when she performed at the "Lilla Melodifestivalen". <--- She came 2and there.

After Melodifestivalen
And when the Melodifestivalen was over we gone over to the channel 3 to watch "The Perfect Man" hehe. We were going home after the 2and commercial. I told or just joked around that there will be an after party in my apartment. hehe Me and my friend went home to me And watched High School Musical 2. I love that one - It's the best one of em... But haven't seen the third one tho... like to see it tho. But the second one is so nice, i mean the girl is PINK! So awesome ha!?  =D =P


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback