11 jan

I have practise driving today to town and it went well =) while we were in town I got to the shops and looked around what i could find, i found many things but my mom was so in hurry... so i didn't have time to see. But i found a t-shirt in JC a Diesel shirt, it was a dark grey with purple blank print on it. Ihaven't tried it on yet, hope it fits me though othervise i have to give it away. But the price was lower then the half price. Unbelieveble nice price! =)

And my blog is change to a more nicer layout now! =D My friend did the header pic and her friend did the layout, Awesome! BUT the little text about myself is on my freakin face and that's ain't attractive! =S But i'm still glad that it's fixed with the other things tho. =)

I called the Borås Högskola yesterday and they told me that i have to have the "High School Graduation Points" that's in 2200 p. Which I'm kinda sad about cause in the same time i did some courses in High School for Disabled Students too in 4 years. I did art, form, dance, photo A and music on the general high school and i got really nice grades over there, and then i have grades from the DSH. Which dosn't count if i wanna studdy further in a universite or collage, SUCKS BIG TIME! So to get those point i have to studdy on Komvux or a Folkhigh School to get them, and to studdy on a Folchigh School you can get the grades faster depending on how fast your reading them. The core curriculum are: Math A, Swedish A and English A and those other ones are: Religion, Civics and History - those are the most important subjects to do, but if you have the core curriculums then you can go into any other schools you want. But you still have to have those damn 2200 points. But then today i searched and count the points to these all subjects and it's not enough if i add it with my old grades from High School. So i have to studdy more like English B, Swedish B or yeah you know the rest... and i found some languages that i coulkd studdy too, like french - I've always wanted to studdy frensh so I'm gonna pick that one too.
I thought about doing the base math in Komvux first this term, but i think they've already started the course, but i'm gonna ask the 2morrow already if i can just jump in. And then if i get in to any Folkhigh School i'm gonna studdy the other subjects there. So which me luck for 2morrow! :D

I have to go now, Good night and sleep tight!
jessiepeach


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback