Old Times

Arrrrggg when i wanna see the preview of this blog insert - i can see it but then i went back and it shows that it's "Warning about the side" or something! How irritating isn't that????!!! and then the whole blog writing that i did is gone!!!! Arrrrg =@
So now i have ro retype the blog i did!

Today i didn't go to the Daily Center cause i was sooo tired that i couldn't go up. And on thursday and fridays i'm practicing in a Hotel - Ibis and it's up early in the morning. So but i did something today anyway...

Old Times

I got a call from a lady about the grades, i have to give them so they can see what i have read in school. So i got off to Partille with the train and i saw a old childhood friend that i was with in my younger life. And then i got on the bus and saw another old childhood friend - but we arn't friends anymore. It's been years since i saw them for real, and WOW time flys really fast! I recognise them as smal and little. And now they are big and grown up. I can just say WOW! 

Yesterday i took some pic on the friends that were at my house, we had really fun and cooked some dinner and laughed alot! hehe I'll upload them later...


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback