Afternoon

Today i didn't went to the Daily Center cause i had to go to school and take my base subjects out. But unfortenely the person wasn't there... so she will return on friday am. But then I was going to Komvux and ask if i could jump in and unfortenely she wasn't there either. My friend said that they are more strict on the grades here in Lerum than in Partille they arn't that much; like the teachers just want the students to graduate and pick a grade to the students so easier to get the grades over there. Which is good for my sake. =) So 2morrow i will go to Partille with my friend and she will have a english lesson and i will in the same time go to the info and ask about their base math. So WISH me good luck! =)

I'm going to call the Folkhigh School soon also. But first i have to look up if i can search the schools and their education if i have to have those core curriculum to go and read those subjects :D

When i was with my friend Frida, we were at her house and i played with her daughter Elva and i got a really nice pic with Elva and me, I'll load it up later. It's so cute =)

Now i have to go...
xoxo jessie


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback