The Studio

Yesterday I was at this "The Studio" and you get to have 3 outfiters with you and without make up on your face, it was really fun cause it was all free, the make up artists did the make up on you and you get to have your clothes on and then the photograher took the pic and showed you how to pose. It was really really fun! I was a model for a day, that i've alwaysed dreamed of, of for doing. They didn't helped you with the hair tho... The make up artist asked me how i wanted the make up so i said i wanted it to be a little bit rocky and a bit glam together. The make up she did on me, she took like 3-4 different powder on my face, first foundation, then rouge and then i don't know what else she put on after that, and it was really a bunch of powder/makeup on my freakin face and then all these eyeshadows - brown with peach/orange colour on and then concealer i think she took it to cover my bags under the eyes. Cause i asked her if she could do that... And then the make up was done i wanted to do the hair i thought that a hair stylist did that on you too, but you could do that on your own - they had a flatten and a curly tongs and all sort of hair spray... i did the flatten one, it was nice but i really wanted it a bit curly tho... And so here's the pics...

 

 

 <---- I think this one was the best!

 

So what do you think? And which one do you like best? Comment please!

Comments
Postat av: Frida

Vilka snygga bilder det blev på dig! :D

2009-01-22 @ 21:17:32

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback