BUSY BUSY BUSY weeeeeeeeeeeks

I've been super duper BUUUUUUUUUUUSY!!! That's why i haven't even update the blog at all. I've had projects to do the bolero that i had and i'm freakin done with it now, It was so freakin horrible to do the fuckin arm of it. I had to freakin struggle the last day before the dead line day. I sat with it all afternoon and even all night till breakfast morning. Guess if i was pissed or what! And tired as shit!!! When we did the presentation i was so out of reach - i had like nothing to say altho i had alot to say about my probelem with the arm!

And we had just 2 freakin weeks to get done with the thingi. And dude i hadn't even started with my bolero. And like EVERYONE in the class agreed with me, haha they really was like "uhhu yea if she have" haha and i was very pleased that they even said something at all =)

So yea they know i've struggled with the bolero ALOT! We had a chat with our teacher the day after i think and she told me that i would have been done with it before the dead line and i'm sure i would too. But she find out that the arm was wrong so i had to start all over again with it and change it back.
Anyways she thought that i had done a great job and she also knew that i've struggled with it. Hehe i even let her help me with it, I told her that i've sat with it all night till morning. And she was so kind and said that she could sew it for me! And i was yay! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

And my friend here Verre said =O the teacher is helping you do that for ya, and i was so cocky hehe :D and glad!
So here's my work that i'm done with now
 

SO freakin hot it is! Peeps who were there when i was done with it they  said awww you are so clever! :D and i know you've had probelems with it. And one of them said now you can just relax and enjoy your work - that your done with.

 

I'm sooooo freakin happpy that i'm finally done with it now! :D (btw Verre is standing behind me) 


Now we have got a new project to do, we got it right away after the project with the bolero i did.
Now we are going to do trousers - and i'm doing baggy jeans! :D we have to do a sample of the trousers and then again do the original to see if it fits or not. 

Me, Verre, Emma and Linn are going to Gnarp to buy some fabrics to the new project and some other fabrics aswell i think, haha we wanna have a libarary where there are alot of fabrics in shells that just shines there and like a wardrobe with alot of shoes and bags! hahaha 

g2g and studdy more now! bye bye xxx 


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback