1 september

Came back from a second hand shop they have here in Fränsta. And i bought an umbrella, a leather bag, some red and black buttons and crochet hock and yarns. It's awesome with second hands you can find so many things for such a smal penny. :D Everything cost like 86 (swedish crowns). I wanna shop more!

The leather bag i thought i'd do a thing with it, cut it and do a necklace or a bracelet of it. And with the buttons i thought i'd paste or sew them on the leather band. :D I'm doing it for my babe. It's our 6 months on saturday so i have to give him something. He's always give me something and so i'm gonna give him something back. And he added that he will buy me something aswell. So =) <3

And i don't have an umbrella with me when i came to the school so i thought i would buy one cheap somewhere and so i found one today, It's a nice one it looks really old but perfectly romantic or something... =) it's an oldie! ;)
I can take pic of them so you can see.

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback