Was home this weekend

It was really nice to come home again, to the big city Gothenburg - it's so nice with so many people and the shops around it.

I was with jimmy and lived at his home. It was fun we hanged around with each other all the day, it was fun and cosy. I came on friday and got home on sunday. It was soooo hard to let go and leave him. :'( it was heart broken. (U)


I haven't updated the blog because of many things to do here at school. Friends to be with, lessons, work with the skirt and photoshop and do presentations. I have 2 presentations to do - the skirt and the photoshop pne for the skirt. How on earth am i going to make it on 2 weeks! okay the skirt is almost done but how will i do the presentation. Yes it's only to describe how i did it, if it was hard to do it, what did i learn from doing the skirt? Such questions it is. 

 

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback