Interview and hobby

The 2 interviews went kinda well. I think with the personal assistant went better than the Condeco interview. There were 1000 of peeps that have searched for this job. And they took only took in 90 persons to interviews. And i was the lucky one of those 1000 peeps! :D wow that's a huge number. And a step forward to the job. So hope i get the job now, fingers crossed!



So what have i done lately you all wonder i guess, beside for looking jobs...
I've done these bracelet i've come up with by my self. My inspiration was acctually prom. 
You know you go out and you dress up to be a good looking cute girl/woman to just show your self up or just for yourself. That was my idea of the whole thing.

                  

I'm not done yet, but i guess you can see what i'm doing here ^^ I will load up pics soon when it's ready.

That was all for me today bye and good night sleep ya'll! xoxo jess


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback