Fucking health insurance office!


I went to the health insurance office today and i talked to them about this freakin payment that i got. I'm supposed to pay back...
according to them they have payed me too much before. Like last year i had a housing supplementary allowance and i had the right to have it also. And when i moved to another district i had to apply for a new housing supplementary allowance. But i didn't get any. Because of my rent was too low. So i didn't get any!

But they say that i got it anyway...
And i also checked my bank and i didn't get any money from them. When they say i did! When i say i don't! It's so frustraiting, because it's so freakin much money also. :@ I'm so freakin angry becuase they can't do anything right when they do wrong, the debt get out on you, when you haven't done anything wrong at all.

I'm freakin mad, sad and so fucking sad!!!
And now i have to pay back and it's ain't little either. How i'm i going to pay back when i only have a extra job and i don't know how long i will have this extra either.

They can go to hell!!!!!! :@ :@ :@

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback