Confidence

I think i've got in in a emotinal period!
I mean after i've moved up here to the school, my confidence has gone down! Toatally, altho not the proud of being here and for doin my thing and follow my dreams, no no! 
I think it is bcause i don't follow ana anymore at all with the news that is coming up on anastaciadreams. I haven't follow ana for months even more than a year and a half. I've known about the Stalemate with "Bens Brother" and  "Here come the girls".

More i can't say about ana anymore for news. I had the Anastacia site - Anastacia The Swdish Site! but i don't have time and i certanely don't have time to research info about ana anymore. =(

I berly have time to eat, that much i have to do! =(
But the things i do - I'm very happy about doin them. Bcause it is my dream and it is what i like to do! So I can't blame that.

I'd like to have my confidence back as i had it very strongly before!
I  think also it's bcause i miss Jimmy too much aswell. =( 


Now i have to go to the sew room and start working on the project i have to be done with on thursday! And the skirt i'm doin.

By for now xxx

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback