11th month together <3

             

It's me and Jimmys 11th month today 21st! I wish we could celbrate that. But he's too far away ='(

 

And i miss him very much! Every fucking minute i'm away from him. Hope he get's here when it's our first year together the 20th mars. He'll probebly come up here by than. =)  

Everyday now when we talk on the phone i get so sad everytime! Because we are far away from each other such a long time. I know it's a smal talk and that everyone else is not meeting up there lover at first in one month or 3. When it's our sports holidays or christmas holidays or whatever. I don't get it how they can live with that. I would totally flip out if it was that long with me and Jimmy. But now i'm just happy that he even comes up here and meet me up after 3 weeks. It's alot of money coming up here by train or whatever. But it's our love that is so strong that it dosn't matter how much it really cost. Infact the bigest money i've gone to a train ticket was at 2000 bugs. So that was a bit way to go! I didn't like it but just to meet my love, was the only thing i wanted to do. <3 <3


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback