at 1 pm

We are going to do portfolio, we have to prepare to do portfolio. It ain't goin well for me tho. Bcause i don't have any things to show, ya know!? ;)

But now i'm trying to do my skate shoes, that i've scetched up on a papper. Now i'm tryin with pink coloured. Before i used just with ink and one with black lead.
Kertu our teacher choced the black lead one. She didn't see this pink one. The pink one is very girly and the black one is more for guys.  I don't know which one i wanna chooce for now. The pink one would match my baggy jeans alot. But then again the black one is very good done. I have to think it over.

Wish me luck! 
have to contuin to this thing i'm doin now. 
bye xxx 

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback