28 feb

Have to try to go down and sew my bag!! I was suppose to go down yesterday but the whole day i sat at the comp. And i even tryed to do the pressie to jimmy. So... But today i will go down.

But now i remembered to wrtie down for the pic to the show we having this week. I can't come up with somthing eslse than. this... "I got the inspiration from the fashion store Mojjo in the town Sundsvall"

My GOD my english has gone mad! .... ARRRGG what i'm i going to do, i think i have to read more in english, like ana news that stuff that came to me before, that is how i learned my english so well before. OMG i have to read more ana news!
On www.anastaciadreams.com OMG it's callum my friend who's having the site! :D eeeeeeeeeee Thankx for the song Cal! :D xxx 

Calling all angels rocks!!! :D I looooove that song, have been listing to it since i got to listen to it! :D eeeeeeeeeeeeee happy, happy, happy!!! :D

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback