5/2

Have been at the optics and ordered a time there to get the vision screening. And i thought it would like be 50 -100 bugs to get that. But then i asked and they told me that it cost 300 fucking bugs! That was so expensive for my wallet. Dude the optics i'v e been before even in Gothenburg they cost 100- 200 bugs that's cheaper!!! I don't get it why it's so expensive at all! I mean it's just a freakin paper!!! ARRRG

I have to cancel the shit and i thought i'd do it when i go home to Gothenburg insted. It's just 4 weeks till the winter sports holiday so i think i'll be fine till that! I hope!

See what i saw and clearly when i walked home to school after the optics;




We are going to do the ice sculpture next week! And we have to be there otherwise we will pay like 1000 bugs. Just bcause you drop out! It's unbelieveble!!! =@ How on earth are we going to stand out there in the cold in 8-9 hours per day??? Me is going to freeze my butt off =P But luckly me found some real gloves to handle the cold, i hope! haha and a real scarf and a cap! :D and i have my lovely red jacket aswell which is saying that it's for the cold for 20 degress and more i think. It looks like one of those jackets tho.

We will work 2 and 2. Last year they had 4 peeps in one group and that i think it's much better than 2. If it's 4 it get's faster to do the ice sculpture. And when it's 2 then you have more to do. And you have to even chooce a partner! Which i don't like bcasue you then maybe don't get to work with that person and so on.... I would rather do the sewing stuff insted of the ice sculpture.

 


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback