WOW!

I gave out my blog to 1 or 2 peeps in my class and BOOM! There was suddenly the whole class who knew about it, the thing is that, it's accutally kinda funny, bcause it's all about the GOSSIP and RUMOURS they want to read and know about - what's goin on and whatever that comes in their fucking heads that they wanna know! 
Do people talk here?? YEEES!!! For sure! 
They like to talk shit and they LOOOVE GOSSIPs!!! And that is how it will end forever!  

People might get hurt, but that's just the way it is, You just have to learn "to not think about it" and "don't listen to what people say" That is my final tip!
Bcause you get so sad and you won't feel better about it either.


And WOW people really was irritated about the whole thing before the sports holidays. 
And it was such a bad thing going on in the room between everyone i've heard. But it was totally alot about the thing me and this other person had.  
Hahaha i knew it and i felt it! Boy do i know these people or what! 
 

And may i tell ya something interesting aswell?!
I've seen how many people who's been reading my blog, and boy let me tell ya, iT'S A FREAKIN RECORD! I've never ever had so many visitors before! It's really nice, but the funny thing (that i mentioned before) is that it is the gossip and the rumours. 

Even when you think that you have people around you such as friends - They will always talk about you, the good stuff and sorry... but the bad stuff aswell! Don't go and trust them fully! Even if ya think that they would never do it! They would and they will! Either way you like it or not!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's nice talking to someone... And i'm really glad, bcause it feels better and the person have also gone through almost the same thing.

Thank you! You know who you are! .... =)


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback