The Valentines Day...

The Valentines day was ruined - i didn't celebrate it with Jimmy.
But i did kinda celebrated it with Mariam. Which was very fun after all. ;) We did alot of scrapbooking, this is the one i helped Mariam with alot in her scrapbooking book. All the scrapbooking took awail.
We did some food and ate dessert. :D It was yummy!

The whole day wasn't ruined in that way^^. But with Jimmy - CRAP!
Anyways i had a nice day and that's all that matters.



This is what i got from Mariam - she kinda had 2 of everything ... a little bit tho. And i got these cute 2 roses that you put on your hair. THANKX Mariam!

 

This is my car! This was the "The Thing" ;) It does look a bit large and that it is a big car, it's just the pic that does that. It's acctually a very smal car. The colour of it is light brown. I call it my dinosaur!

I will decorate my car soon. It will be alot of pink that's for sure! And in the car it plays all the Anastacia songs already! <3

To you - Jimmy. A valentines day card that i did on my own. And a box to keep my poems to you in it.
I was so tired to see him keep them in a plastic bag. Which i saw it as a crapy thing to do when i gave him that.
Now he can keep it all in a nice box insted! ;)


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback