Volunteer

My friend told me about volunteer jobs, when she did it after high school and it's just up till your 30 years old. So i've thought about it because i'm under that age, i have no job and i just studdy math so why not!?
This summer i could do such thing if i don't get a summer job that is. Which by the way i don't think i will get tho.
I think i've decided that i will do a volunteer job insted, come out, do some fun and do something uesful.

There were diffirents country to do the volunteer. I saw Thailand XD have longing to go there for ages...

Altho if you go abroad in Europe you don't have to pay any penny to go and volunteer. If you go outside Europe you have to pay. That suks, i thought i could go to Thailand but nopes. If there's in Intaly i will go there...


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback