Trixie time

About yesterday, I drove to Annelund to meet Trixie, finally it was my turn to go to her this time. It was a long way for me to drive though but it was worth it. I got to finally see Trixies apartment and her cats. =)
I or we, me and Trixie had so much fun so i forgot to take pictures. Hahaha. It was a beautiful day, the sun was shining, the wind blowed a bit and it was warm. No jacket yay! We had alot to talk about like always! hihi. It's always fun to meet my best friend, she understands me and she knows my jokes. Love her!!!

Oh yes i forgot i had one picture actually, we were in a fabric store, they had alot of cute fabrics but they were unfortunely very high on the price tag.




Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback