I wanna go home! ...

Miss my BF so much! Can hardly believe it myself! Didn't think it would be that hard... Even tho we haven't been a part from each other that long before... as 5 days when i started to miss him. Now it's been 1 week and 2 days.... And i still miss him alot! I'm thinking of him like every single fucking day! I wanna go home! NOW!!!

Even tho i stil wanna be here in Macau ya know. Here i do the things i love to do! SHOPPING - clothes and shoes!!! :D That's the funest thing i enjoy the most haha...

Theres real things such as Prada, Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Tommy Hilfiger and many more... I'm in loooove with Chanels bags right now it's a pink classic one right now that's hot! And a white Chanel bag that is also freakin hot right now! I just touched  the white bag, It's freakin real thing! You don't get the real thing in the market for so cheap money. They don't even sell the real or the fake ones like they are now... I mean what's on the line now... You can't find it in the market!!!

I wanna have those bags they are so freakin hot right now! BUT i went to see the whole store in the Chanel store and I just looked at the clothes there, one outfit  cost like 16 freakin 000 dollars OMG and the shoe cost like 5 freakin 000 for a freakin pair of ballerina shoes GOD knows who can afford it!

Now i have to go to sleep
bye for now
xoxo jessiepeach

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback