Assignment problem

My assignment from the Swedish language class is to make an own story and it has to be in 1-2A papers. The writing part isn't that good but the idea of my story is kinda nice though. I've written almost one and a half paper. That's not enough, what should i do? this assignment has to be done till tomorrow!! I have such anxiety, why didn't i come up with a story already last week and why can't i go further with this story? This story is way too short!
Help please!



It's like everything is up side down!

Comments
Postat av: Moncler Jackets

Cheap Moncler Jackets Outlet,Moncler Jackets Sale,80% Discount.

here to buy Moncler Jackets Men! Shopping on CheapMonclerss.org here would save your money. We also recommend:

Moncler Jackets Womenzy4CK7N1LZ4ZLFL

2011-09-27 @ 12:00:04
URL: http://www.cheapmonclerss.org

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback