No shopping...

Today we went to the "Venition" again. It was nice me dressed up. I looked like e model! :D It was fun! :D
I wanted to take a pic when i walked but jackie couldn't do it like i wanted it and it didn't look good either... You'll see if i'll upload it. Will wait till i go home so Mariam the photograther can take one. Maybe if she knows how i mean...!

So we walked and walked and i had my new shoes on also. White one looked like pirate shoes ... Awesome!

But till the end i got pain on my feet. It was horrible! But what to do when your out and walkinng. You walk alot when your here in Macau! Chesse, but in Hong Kong you walk much more... Like last time i went in Hong Kong - We walked for ours really like 12-14 ours per day. Talk about excercising!!!

Anyways... I don't mind walking that much it just good! :D


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback