The third day at school

Today we'e started a bit more with drawing - we drew bodys and had to cut paper into clothes...

It was a disaster - my thing. =( But now i know what wrong i did and can get better in that line.

The day have gone fast today. Me is joining some other girls in my class and some other from other classes. So we are some girls in that group and it's much fun! Like today we or me got down a stair down - 1 floor and knocked the door at a classmate Johanna and there were some girls too. I didn't know what to do so i just checked in what they did and joined them. It was lot of fun! Gosh we laughed!

And soon at 10 pm we'll watch "Ice of blood" or something. It's a serie so it's late but fun i think :D and get to hang out with the girls as well. Get to know them a bit! =) It'll be fun! :D

Have to go now...
Ciao


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback