Thinking...

Don't know what to do today but i'll think i'll do my lessons thingi today i have to get done with it.

Was sitting and chatted with my lover - he's so cute! MIss him alot and think it's good that we call each othere everyday cause it really helps me get thought the taugh times and not missing him in the same way if we didn't hear each others voices. He's going to visist me next weekend. So i'm really excited about it. Can't wait!!! <3

Finally it will be off that he'll visit me.
I was thinking of going home at "autumn leaves" The whole week there from friday 23th october till 1st november. JImmy said that i could live at his place that week. So i'll probebly will do that. Cause i don't have any place to live, now that i've cancelled my apartment i had in Floda. But i could live at my moms place but still i don't wanna live there cause ya you know... the rest ...

But i do have to pick up things i didn't had with me up to the school. That i've forgotten. Like my "Lerum cosy pants" that i damnet forgott to take with me! and alot of other things i forgot: like my pink fluffy slippers, pencils and so much more...

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback