19 jan

I've finished my baggy cap that i did on one of these Quick Knit, it's super white!! ME loves it! I can't however not have it on when my parents sees it, cause they have these chinese things going on like: If someone dies noone in the family can't wear white things on the head or wear anything white at all up in the head, How stupid is that!?  I don't belive in that shit, But i thought that i have to respect their thingi, so i won't wear it when they sees it or when i'm around them. And that has to let it out on me!? But then i thought if i wanna wear it around them then i have to have something on it like a flower with another colour on it, then it's not completely white! The thing is that you can have a ribber band with white stripes or white spots on it. That's fine, but not completely white on the head.
I can load it for ya ... but not today tho... =) 2morrow maybe - IF i remember!

Every since i saw and heard Björn Gustafsson with his "Level" and "Guild" I mean everyone saying those words now! My broh says it and i heard some people said it on the bus, haha how on earth can someone effect so much to so many people?! It's unbelieveble! =) But cool!

I have to finish my dress that i'm suppose to have finished by now... I guess i have other stuff to do insted like doing 2 black lead drawings. I've done 2 so far but they're not done yet, i'll load them up someday soon... It was a looong time i did or drew something at all with black leads. I guess i'm doing them now and forever furhter in life, i hope to keep up the drawing alive ya know!

xoxo jessie


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback