Thursday

Have done some figure measuring for my coat that i'm going to do. It's very hard to do the personal measuring, I wanna do it on my own. But it dosn't go on my way =/ But i'm trying to learn so much that i can!

It's only 2 weeks to the studio show. And i'm having my baggy jeans and a bag that i will be doin and with a little painting on it aswell i think. If i get it done on this tuesday. So i'll have to start doin the bag soon. 2morrow maybe! I have to get it done like now!

Anyways. I have to do own dummies. Bcause you have to find your own style for them. And then you can design and draw up your clothes.
So i will be doin them now i think. To see what the result will be. It feels like i haven't drawn in years! It ain't good bcause i don't feel like i can draw anymore neither. =(
So have to start someday, so that will be today! :D I think. I just have to find some inspirations! =)


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback