OMG haven't been on for ages! ...

Bcause of no internet at home. Have to have it soon... hopefully will get it by the end of summer. Fingers crossed! =)

After ending school i've been home and sewing new designs and gone to searching jobs.
Like today i wen for this informaion meeting how to sign up to get a administrator. It got me thinking of how much i've been searching and looking for jobs more than those peeps who were there.

I'm now have sewn a shirt to Tina. =) She will get it as a birthday pressie a bi late tho. but i didn't have any pattern drawing paper. So it was a bit hard. But now 've done a twoile in this shirt. With collar, a cask bung and a cuff. I got me pretty proud of the test things i did. Without anyone help! :D Weeeeeeeeeeeeee =D =D =D

And so i will use a stripy fabric in white and blue coloured. :D it will be fantastic i think! :D

Now i will go o town and search for more jobs. Good luck for me!

bye for now!

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback