Ålsta Day

It started up with i got up at 10 am and got ready to talk with the teacher about how it's been going and my process in the year i've been learning things at this school. And she was gladly to have me there going =) And that you can see how much i've learned here. To come here with nothing and till the end knowing much more than what i've learned and knew about before. About the pattern drawing and sewing part. I've done the process fully! :D I'm so happy and proud and even teacher were proud of me too! :D :D :D hehe

I'm happy that i have gone through this dream and education that i've learned here. =)

Than at 12 the Ålsta day were going to start, we in the fashion design had to do a imageboards making. But noone came! haha

So me and some other girls went down and just tanned ourselfs and played some cards "7an" it's a funny game! :D I won the 1st round. XD and then "farmer and the president" :D 

At 4 pm  it was hamburger time.
At something like 6 pm we started with the groups and the competition :D hehe it was fun. We had to do these boxes one climbing up and do so many boxes they can.
Then we had to do a dance hehe. To show everyone and than we had to do the frog jumping thing and then the run fast round 10 rounds with a stick man it was so hard haha. And then we had to run so fast that we could to jump the pen in to the bottle. hehe

Then we were done and then the group won and we who didn't win, we had those waterbaloons left to through at the winners haha! ;D It was fun! :D hehe Someone got it in the head.

Than we had to go and listen and watch the artists when they performed hehe it was so much fun! They play it very nice!

And then at like 20.30 something i think. there was this band who sang and played and in the end peep got sad bcause it was the end and it was like "the end of this year" that we arenot going to see each other anymore after this few days left till end of school. :( I got sad to about that.

When i went to the sew room - it was so quite! It was so sad! I tryed to clean up my things that i had, the fabrics and everything else i had there. But i was so sad that i couldn't contune with it. So i got to my room. :(

Anyways. The day was awesome! Who could've known that it was such a nice wether in north! hahaha :D I think i even got a bit tanned in those few hours... hehe :D


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback