I'm 23 years old today!

It started with jimmy called and said happy birthday and sang a little! And talked for awail :D <3

Then i had to wash my clothes. Bcause i have no freakin socks at all. They have disappeared, vanished! POFF!
Anyways i went down to the sew room and took some tape. To put a freakin note to the kitchen the peeps who have moved in for the weekend don't clean up after they've eaten stuff!! It's so irritaiting!!!!

And then i went down to the sew room again to sew little and then i went after awail to the basement to dry my clothes.
And the back to the sew room. Some peeps said "happy birthday" and some huged me and said it! :D :D It was nice, i was so happy! :D :D :D

And then after my lunch break i went to the sew room again. And then some peeps went out and then some peeps sang "happy birthday" i thought they sang it to another person than me hahaha XD
It was me they sang to!!! :D :D :D hehe and they had swiss roll one with chocolate and one with marzipan. It was nice! :D And it was also very fun! :D I liked it :D it made my day with the happy joy everyone spread out. :D :D

They were very nice to me today! And we hanged out outside the little red houses. On the grass. It was so much fun! Some did acrobatic things and some flyed! hehe XD

The we went and watched some musical thing on chanel 1. :D It was also nice and fun! :D

And then we went to the sew room again! :D And so we have sat there til 11.45 pm something today! :D It was alot of fun today! :D I'm happy now!!! :D

I thought i would spend my whole birthday in the sew room today hehe. Guess i was wrong about that ;) I had a blast tho! :D


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback