The last dinners night/evening :D

I had a explendid night and evening! :D
I tried to have fun as possible even if i had (pain...) it worked out well some moments but... ya... 
Besides that i had a wonderful day :D :D :D 
I'm happy that some peeps took care of me bcause i got a freakin bottle on my cheek, OUCH!! I got pain there. :'( i was so nearly about to cry there bcause of i got so much pain of that freakin bottle. It wasn't nice! :( 

Anyways i tried to make the night/evening as fun as possible for me so that i could enjoy for the last time. I'm even so much happier now! Don't know why, but it feels good! ;D

Oh and it happened a terrible thing also at the place that we were on. It was soooo not ok! ... Someone had stolen a freakin whisky bottle or something like that from the bar! And who was it???
Well everyone understood who it was till the end anyway. bcause that person had already walked away from the party. So it was easy and then we heard that he was catched by the police also! And you know what the bottle really acctually cost???

It was like 1000 bugs for that bottle! OMG that is sooo expensive!


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I will miss the people here! I will really acctually miss peeps in my class, i know it's sad but i will do that. So much fun that we've had and so much fun things we've done together in the past few days. And some peeps that joyned the sew room at nights =) It's been a pleasure to have gone through this awesome time here! I really really mean that! :D :D :D

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback