Worst presentation ever!

Had the worst presentation and serously ever!!! It was a freakin nightmare! (13 may - 10)

The clock just began to run faste till it was 8.30 am which the presentation starts. 

I was so freakin nervous, i even had stomach pain bcause of that. 
I really hate presentations, i've hated that since i really started at school in the first place i mean when i was little. And now we had to sell our company and products. And it was soooo seriously that i could really throw up.  
I felt sick. And when it was my turn: - when i get nervous at things like presentations I get so nervous that i can't even talk. I get so nervous that i can't talk much at all.
When i'm nervous i'm really really quiet!

Anyways it went totaly BOOM!
I was so freakin sad when i was done, i wanted to cry so badly after that. But i wouldn't let the tears come out bcause i didn't really wanted to cry. I wanna be happy, but i'm not! =(

But at least i did it and i was there. I'm so hard on myself i don't know why? i just am! :S I think it's good bcause than i learn maybe. But i haven't learn a thing of it by being there i think. But the positive thing is that "I'M THERE and doing it anyway" and i'm really proud of me doing that even if i don't want to. I do it bcause of myself! 

Anyways, I'm not totally done with the clothing line either. Have to make sure that the jeans button is on the right place bcause i did it the wrong way and on the wrong side of it. Damn how can i be so stupid! ARRG! =@

----------------------------------------------------------------------
I'm so freakin tired, my eyes ar rolling down. I think i need to sleep earlier. bcause last night i sat till 1.30 i think and the day after til 2 i think. So haven't slept that well and not that much either. So maybe it's time for me to take a nap now just like for awail 1-2 hours or something so i can go down to the sew room.

I'm going to bed now. bye for now
xoxo

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback