Lazy

I've lost the motivation to do the last piece for the clothing line. It's been 1/5 or 2 days already not doing it. And i have to so move on with it and start doing it! Bcause the presentation is on the 12th may and i've felt stressed ever since we got the schoolwork. And so i've been sitting down there and worked on my clothing and now i think i just need to relax bcause i've been so freakin STRESSED! 

I think i need it too even if i have one piece left. But i think i will do the top fast anyway. Altho i have other things to do aswell such as the fashion illustration that i've been doing here in my room with the photoshop 4.0  that i don't quit know really well.

It's kinda very hard. Bcause i wanna do it on photoshop but i don't know ps that well at all. Not the one i have tho, it's ps 4.0 and i want the older one 2.0 bcause think that one is more easier. 




Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback