Changed the layout

Alot more better now, before it was too much of things in the way. Now it's more open and airy! =D
It took me along time before i figured out how i would change it, iäm not good with coding at all. I wish i could tho, but that's all i can do the result here. I needed a change.

I was at my moms yesterday to celebrate her a day early. Becuase she was free then. Today's her birthday and i wasn't able to give her the puzzel. =( it will prob come on monday - she said the woman i talked to...

Here's some pics tho from yesterday. I gave her a bunch of flowers for 300 bugs. I didn't have more and now i feel so poor. Haha i don't get my pay till 16th november. =@ I'm mad for that. But hopefully i'll get it then. =)

Mom's opening the movie ticets i gave her (200 bugs) I forgot to say about that reciepe she's holding right there. I can't believe she's 50 years old now. The years just go by so fast. It's unbelieveble! Hehe she do look younger than her youngest sister aswell. hehe Coolio. XD

Here's the lovely flower i gave her. In white and pink roses and lily, and the other light pink flower there. I don't know what it calls. :S But it was lovely tho.

Here's the yummy food mom made - german duck or something..., big shrimps with a bit of leeks, vegetables with oyester sauce, and curry with chicken (indian food) and beet soup. YUMMY it was, real food, that i haven't been been able too eat in ages - it feels like. XD

To drink - coke. ;)

Here's some peeps

Jimmy with the red shirt, Alex bro and Jackie sister.
Mom and dad couldn't be in it or at the table bcause the table's to smal and no room for seats either.
If i won alot of money i would buy mom and the family a apartment and give them alot of money to spend on food and so on.
My mom have alwaysed wanted a new apartment - they live in Floda now - they lived there in like almost 10 years now i think. Before we lived in Partille - better there. But things changed when we moved when we bought a restaurant. :S Anyways. I would do that if i had the money. But now i can't! Which sucks!

Jackie gave mom 4 triplets! She always buy them beacuse she wanna win money. But she only won 50 bugs of one of them. Hahaha cheap shit!

We had alot of fun tho, mom and dad talked alot in swedish - just to make jimmy understand what were saying. hehe that's good! I was very chocked myself. hahaha XD Jimmy thought it was fun aswell. :D So good. :D

Bad that Jimmy dosen't understand what they talking about tho, becuase i know exactly what they're saying even if i don't speak the language either ... long story.

Anyways. It was fun :D and we got 2 hungary mugs - one for me and one for jimmy and i got...

a pair of  these cosy tootsy-wootsy things :D eeeeeeeeee - they're so adoreble! :D AND they are so warmy and cosy, cosy, cosy!!! :D The real actually colour of them is grey. Jackie saw a pair of these in pink coloured. But they were too ugly she said. :S But i'm happy anyway. They are FINE! :D :D :D



Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback