Lost control

I have been so freakin busy lately, i haven't been on doing like nothing on net and searching for jobs or bloging at all. (Does it feels) I have been so damn bad on doing math and like everything else. Like i have too much to do whit this work even if i only work 3 hours / day. It's totally weird i know!? :S

I feel like i've lost control for everything, the creativety has been off, the math is going bad - really bad, things at the apartment is too messy and i haven't had time for myself. I alwaysed took care of myself before. Like doing the things i like, relax and just be me. That has passed away now. I think it's because i have been so busy thinking of all these things and not doing none of them. Because of the thinking. If ya know what i mean?

I wanna do so many things that it just get messy when i think about all the stuff i wanna do. And that is so bad! I have to structure all sort of things insted. Like write down a schedule or something... YES that's it! A schedule that is what i have to do! So i have time to do all the things i want and to catch up with everything i want to do. Awesome! Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hahahaha :P What a nice plan hahahah XD

I have to start right away! Okay so see ya soon!
bye for now xoxo jessie

Comments
Postat av: Anonym

- why do you write in english?

2010-11-10 @ 19:16:53
URL: http://dajeroma.blogg.se/
Postat av: jessie

Bcause at first it was like - i have to learn english a bit more than what i knew about and have learned. And so i wanned to keep that up and remember the english that i've learned. So it end up being in english anyway.

2010-11-10 @ 19:53:39
URL: http://jessiepeach.blogg.se/

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback