The refreashing start of a new happiness

I went to the gym for the first time yesterday and it was so refreashing, so healthy and so calm. I think i needed just that! =) I felt so good after that and even when i was there i felt really calm. I mean it was all i needed i guess. =)

So 2morrow i will do the same. I've sketched a bit also. New idéas...

When i go to work - i always get the inspirations and when that happenes ... which is alot. I don't at that time have a pen or and a paper to draw it down. =( Bcause busy working. So i try to remember them in my head. To then when i come home - sktech them down. Which happened today!
I'll maybe load them up 2morrow...

Now i will go and releax to the sofa and just watch some movies. There'll be alot of movies to night. The movies and films does always come in the fall.

So g2g now bye and take care
xoxo jessie

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback