Västtrafik Sucks!!!!

These fucking buses!!! I would do so much harm to them, if they were near me. :@

It started this morning, i would walk to the bus stop and me waiting and there came more and more who would also take the same bus as me. We all waited till the clock striked to 7.46 am. The bus was supposed to come by, at 7.37 am. I don't know what was wrong... but i guess it was the freakin weather (that's always the complain they have!) It was cold and i was mad - it wouldn't come at all.

So i decided to walk down to center. But then i saw a bunch of people standing on another bus stop that were 2 bus stops away from the one i just stand on. And they were waiting for a bus to come. And so it really came one also. I was so happy that i made it in time! :D

There were these fireman's - don't know what have happened but when i came to that bus stop where i was going to work. The fireman's car was stading there infront of me doing nothing but standing there. =S

Anyways. I got late for work. But the woman who worked in the drugstore, she understood me and it's not weird becuase of the weather. Everything is chaos when the winter comes - by that i mean - ALWAYS!

And then later on when i was finished with my math class. At 2.10 pm i waited as always at the bus stop, when i saw it comeing, i litterly stood there and handed my bus card out. But it just kept going further and just ran away from me. I know he saw me standing there. And i know he did that on purpurse!!! :@ Such a racist!!!

Man i'm i angry with this system and when you call them up about this - they won't do anything about it!!! :@ :@

Västtrafik - they litterly SUCKS!!! They are so expensive and they don't know how to do things better and these fucking drivers are BAD!!!

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback