Lovable Anastacia <3

I'm so looooveing it when Anastacia is twittring. It feels like home.
When reading her twitter posts it seem to the questions the fanily is asking Ana that it relate to me very much. We have so much in common! It's so fun to read more and more to see what more we have in common.
Now that Ana is twittring, it feels much closer to her now more than ever. Cause she is answereing the fanily's questions. And btw she have also answered me in a way. =D

I just love the fact that she is so up to date now with twitter and that she is really talking to us fans. About her dog Freak, her family, new albums, concerts and just being there for us! <3
She is our "mommy"! ;) 

Given advice's and that we can turn bad into good. I just love that, she is so caring and lovable.
Like Ana say it herself, I CARE 4 IT!

Give it up for the lovely Anastacia!


I love you so frickin much! <3

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback