Good grades in math

It's so fabulous that i'm finally get some good result from math. I've done some tests and when i talked to my teacher about all the tests. It seems now that it's going well and that i'm on the good road to take part of the big star in math!
She's been telling me that i've been good to handing her my tests in time. And that i've been a good girl! XD 
From the test i did yesterday i got 11/14 points. That is certainly an approved!

I just wanna say about this that anyone can do this, you just have to work to get to the top and get it done. You'll fix it if you believe in yourself!

I just wanna also thank Anastacia for: You learned me to believe in myself and really achieve my goals for better or worse. You're my Angel forever! <3

 



I'm not really done with math, but i will keep up my good work and work as hard as i can now to get my final results.
The math class ends now in may so i really hope that i will get there soon. I just have to work a little bit longer till the end. I will get there for sure, that i will ensure!


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback