Work and after work

Had a wonderful day at work today. There's a newbie at work and she's so funny!
She always teases Nicklas (a extra worker like me.) Have been so funny to hear them tease each other. Hehehe. 
The head chef invited us for lunch, it was really nice, outside work.

I had to quit earlier today ^^ Because there wasn't any work to do. Beacuse of the "orders" they were done before lunch time. Kinna was so happy that they finally were done for the first time - quick. We have been 3 people these 2 days and it have been a fast work for us. It's fun!

After work i just enjoyed the sun, it was like 16 degrees when i got home. It was better weather today than yesterday. :S
When Jimmy quited he's job we went to buy some motor oil and washer fluid to the car. There's so many that get's motor stop in the high way, i don't wanna be in the same situation.
We didn't wanted to go home because of the sunny weather so we went to "Triumfs ice-cream cafe" in Sävedalen.
I really love that ice-cream cafe, it's the best, you get so much of them, the scopes are so big that you get so full.

 

 

This is a 500ml cup of ice-cream, have 4 different flavors. My favourite ones. I was full in the end, my gash i couldn't even move afterwards. XD


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback