Clean up after yourself!

These people are mad!
I've washed my clothes since morning and when i came there - there was these fur hair. I don't personaly dislike fur animals but it's just that when people don't clean up afterwards... you know the rest.
Every owner has to clean up after themselves, that's the rules!
But they don't seem to bother that. And they obviously don't think about people that is allergic to fur animals either!!!

It's so frustrating because it doesn't matter how many times you go and stick up a angry mail on the door. If this doesn't change, i will go to the "Tenants" if this doesn't stops. I feel already that it's itching everywhere!
I'm allergic to cats and that's the only fur animal i can't be near of.



It was more than this on the floor and the machines ... Omg can't even talk about that. ^^ :@

Comments
Postat av: M E R E I

- euuuuw!

2011-03-11 @ 14:32:06
URL: http://dajeroma.blogg.se/
Postat av: jessie

ja jag menar det! :(

2011-03-11 @ 15:12:53

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback