Birthday party/Birthday

My birthday party, i made these cupcakes, super big! Cute.
I got some gifts, i just love them all. It's all in pink and it's cupcakes things!!! That was exactly what i wished for.
I've got to change the band thingi on the Hello Kitty clock. I have to have nickel free band, I'm allergic to it.

A cinema visit and snacks they offer also. Cute card! Mariam design.

I just looove my gifts! I loove getting gifts, get so happy about it! :D

And i got 1000 bugs from mom too, she haven't bought any presents to me, no worries i'm used to it. To get money insted of gifts, it's their speciality! Haha. - She said now you can go and buy things on your own and you can choose whatever you want. Yeah, that i like, but it's also fun with gifts that you can open in wrapped paper.

We played Mini Me game, questions and answeres! Very easy and fun. It can take a long time to get it finished, we quit the game a few minutes before Eurovision Song Contest. Wrong song won! It sould have been Blue that won!
One of the moderators, i recognized one of them, the guy. I think Anastacia was on he's show a few years back.

 

Sunday: Me and Jimmy went to Borås to celebrate my day. It's cosy there, a little town. Every store in town there were closed, mad i got! But we asked someone if Knalleland were open, it was! Lucky that something was open on my day.
Bought some ...

Cherry tree, i just looooove them! Standing under one or 2.


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback