Move some wardrobe

Went to Jimmy's sister to help them out with some wardrobe that needs to thrown in the container. We came, but the clock just went to be 4 pm and we came at 2 pm. No change. I ate my breakfast at 9-10 am and i get a bit cranky when i haven't ate between so many hours.  We were supposed to just throw some garbage, but that didn't happened in those 2 hours at all. Just playing with kids and just be there to do nothing.

I got pissed off, so i just run away. I can't take it anymore. I thought after we helped them out, i thought that we would do something else, much funnier thing together. But nope that just went to crashed.

Here's a little pic of today. To change one's mind. Happy ... :D



Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback