Packing and Packing and Packing

Still packing things, especially clothes, don't know which clothes i'm bringing, All my jeans i know so far. It's colder up there than what it is down here. So the autumn/winter will come earlier up there. So i have to pack warm clothes already but still i don't have any warm clothes really. Have only summer/spring clothes.
And what i forgot to pack was the most important thing, it was the winter jacket! I'll probebly buy clothes up there enventually when i know the place up there.

But still i don't know what to bring, i wanna bring all my clothes but the laguage won't fit in with all my clothes, i have too many! .... hmmm? what to do!? I've already have a big suitcase right now. But i can't fit in with clothes anyway, i have to even bring my computer and another bag with my ipod, phone, etc.
Alot of things...

I haven't even build down the kitchen chairs, kitchen table, the sofa, coffee-table, my bed, desk. I have to remove them to my moms place anytime soon, very soon it'll be! I'm so nervous that i'm not gonna set all things up before i'm leaving. Jimmy is coming to help me today so that's good.

BUT it's poring rain right now, so i'm not even sure we will be moving things to moms today. =S

And my lover boy - Miss HIM so much, but he's coming today round 4 pm. Lucky it is! I can't believe how i will survive, I can't even stand one day without him. MAN this will be hard! ... so freakin HARD! :'(

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback