Start designing

I purchased this desktop today, I'm so frickin happy!!! Now I can finally get my sewing machine up on the desktop and really sew my clothes that i've wanted for months now. It looks very nice! Soon i will have some shelves up on the wall aswell. I can't wait! :D

Weeeeeeeeee, finally my work will be done! A great place to work on for sketches, paintings, computer and sewing. :D



Before heading to Jysk and buy my beautiful desktop, we ate our lunch in Ikea, I took a caesarsallad with garlic bread. It was super YUMM!
Took a look in Ikea for a desktop aswell but there weren't anything i liked or the fitting that i was thinking of. There was trestyle work, but they were too big, if we had a bigger apartment i would get it though.


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback