Weeeeeeeeeeeee

You can not believe what i bought this weekend!? ... :# It's amazing how and how wonderful it is to have this kind of thing in my life now. I cant believe it myself, there's so many things i want to do with it and now i can when i read the whole book of instructions. Then i can start "do" it. It's so much fun, I have to just Thank Jackie that she made it possible! :D

Thank You sister! <3

It's a bit crazy with the software cd-rom to instal the thing to then make it go into the computer. But here's 2 pictures of the thing i was talking about...

                      



I also bought a kit with a bag, 8GB memory and a cloth. It came with the package of the camera.

                     


Man am I happy or ehat?? have been waiting for this along time now and it has finally happened! Its so awesome! It's so much fun to take pictures with it. Can't show you any pictures yet ... have a little bit of a problem right now with it. =S But soon ... of coarse!


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback