Went to Utsikten

I went to Utsikten today. Lotta had called me a few days earlier. And she wanted me to come up and say good bye and everything. To pick up my things. It was fun. Everyone gave me a hug even Frida. (the one who bike all the time) Lotta, Mica and Solanj were there.

The things i had to get back home, was alot of friendships bracelets and alot of sew things i've done. Such as 2 tops, a rug, and many more things. And i didn't have to pay for them hehe. I got them free... I don't know why but i didn't say anything anyways because maybe i woulda have paied for them... hehe you never know... :P

I had my sew mashine with me cause i've forgot how the backwards button is on it. But it was easy and i've also tried it myself on that button. But when i did it at home - it didn't work. Weird :S
Lotta have magic hands ... hehe mica said...



g2g and sleep now bye for now...

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback