Why now?

Why is everything happening right now? This year is the year i've had alot of fun and it means alot. For example got a trip to Hong Kong and Macau, have a boyfriend now, got to see Anastacia and met her aswell, i got in to the boarding school Ålsta and i'm moving away from Floda that i've alwasyed have wanted! AND Had a fabulous trip to Bulgaria with my bf.

The sad part this year is that Carro dosen't excist anymore! And i'm so sorry about that, I think about her every freakin day! It's so hard to think that she's not here with us anymore and i miss her alot! I keep thinking about the good and funny memorize i got with her.

But the sad part about leaving Floda and everyone else is that i'm leaving Jimmy and that's really effecting me right now because i've spent so many hours, days and weeks with him now in the past few months. Yeah, I said to myself that i will take it when the day comes. So ... 
But the good part is that he's now saying that he thinks that i should go for it to make my dream come true and really forfill it now that i have the chance. So that's really really good that he's got that in his head now! That i'm still going nomatter what! 

have to go now jackie is going mad now....



 

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback